Skip to content

Plants, Cats & Booze

November 16, 2010

Gifts for grandma?

Nay. Gifts for me, I am truly an old lady at heart.

Yep. Plants, cats, and booze. That pretty much sums up my interests these days.

Refinery 29 just posted a great round up of gift ideas under $100, and I would gladly receive any damn thing on there. My top 3 though….

Whiskey Stones, $20 for 9 from Terraforma

Cats Attack! Scratching Post, $34 from Fred Flare

Wally One Wall Planter, $39 from A+R Store

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

