Skip to content

2/2/2010

February 3, 2010


via marispacifica

I don’t care what Punxsutawney Phil had to say, Spring is as good as sprung in my opinion. Today I finally got my laptop repaired after suffering a broken keyboard for two months, walked to the tiny little Koffee Pot in the sunshine, had three homemade meals and watched the amazing Israeli movie Jellyfish. If I had to live this day over and over again, like in Groundhog Day, I don’t think I would mind so much.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

