Skip to content

Gift Idea!

November 10, 2009
Johnny Cash’s Bitter Tears

+
=

Awesome Gift

Last Thursday night we had the chance to attend the book launch for A Heartbeat and A Guitar, as you may remember reading last week, and I was this close to getting a book for myself when I decided to hold off.

It just so happens that not only are the holidays around the corner, but all my family’s birthdays are as well.

Which means that I am the last person I should be thinking about right now…
but that doesn’t mean I can’t put the word out that a book about my hero Johnny and his protest album together would make an exceptionally cool gift… right?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

