Skip to content

maris pacifica finally on etsy….

September 23, 2009

It took a long time, but I finally did it. When we stumbled across all that beautiful sea glass in Santa Cruz and I proposed making something out of it, I decided I should follow through more on principal than anything else.

I still cannot believe how much work goes into making an etsy profile. I have newfound respect for all those business-minded people who make it seem so effortless! So yes, the first few basic styles are up and available with more to come- the ones so far are named after some of the beautiful ladies in my family. My personal favorites are the asymmetrical and layered chains- I’ll have to take some shots of them being worn so you can see just how unique of a look it creates. And hey, I think they tie in nicely with the growing geode and chain trends that are popping up for fall, no?

so give it a look, if you would be so kind, and please give me feedback!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

