Skip to content

My Tuesday

July 17, 2009

My friends, I am about to go out of town for a bridal shower, but first wanted to share some photos from birthday shenanigans…. which are not all from Tuesday, but whatever. Celebrations have been going all week! The photos above are from ‘Rock City’ near the top of Mount Diablo (out in the Danville/Walnut Creek area) and the photos below are from the di Rosa Preserve up in Napa. More pics up on my flickr.

Now go have a great weekend!


2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 17, 2009 6:32 pm

    The one of Matt with the filing cabinets is blowing my mind.

  2. July 17, 2009 6:32 pm

    The one of Matt with the filing cabinets is blowing my mind.

Leave a Reply

