Skip to content

Slackin’

June 30, 2009

via marispacifica

Yeah, I’ve been slackin.’ With a new semester of night classes starting up, helping a friend move, and beginning too many projects / purging sessions… blogging’s been on the backburner. I went through some old photos that I never edited though, and realized how much I love to shoot the salvaged oasis that is Urban Ore. So I uploaded a few and even gave them their own album, which I most likely will be adding to soon.

More posts coming soon, hopefully… in the meantime, wish me luck with my long overdue spring cleaning.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

