Skip to content

Monday Leftovers

April 13, 2009


A long weekend is still not long enough. Friday I spent the day with my mama running designy errands and taking photos at Urban Ore, where I scored a much needed blender for $10. Saturday called for a Bloody Mary and Niman Ranch burger in the sun at Zeitgeist in the Mission, followed by a sake and sushi-rolling party. Sunday started with a hangover, but ended with a happy family reunion and delicious Easter feast. A very indulgent weekend!

Now I look to the coming week and realize how much I have to do for my final design project, due Thursday, and I’m starting to panic. I foresee several late nights in my near future. But after Thursday, I’m off to enjoy Coachella, stress-free!

It’s go time.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 14, 2009 5:04 pm

    take me to Urban Ore next time u go!

  2. April 14, 2009 5:04 pm

    take me to Urban Ore next time u go!

Leave a Reply

