Skip to content

Kitten Wednesday: Hump Day Inspiration

April 8, 2009
yes, that really is a kitten

I am going to be one of those crazy cat ladies. This was decided some years ago by my college roommates. If I didn’t already have one handsome tomcat in my little studio, I would run right out and help the Marin Humane Society by volunteering as a short-term Foster Parent to help with kitten season. Marin Maven via Eye on Blogs

I just like the term KITTEN SEASON. “What’s your favorite season?” “Kitten Season.”
So anyways, get inspired! Get some kittens! Get as many as you can!
Your home will have- as Mitch Hedberg would put it- the cutest infestation ever.
Not persuaded? Listening to this song might change your mind.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 11, 2009 3:02 am

    I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.Bettyhttp://desktopmemory.info

  2. April 11, 2009 3:02 am

    I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.Bettyhttp://desktopmemory.info

Leave a Reply

