Skip to content

It’s Raining Babies!

April 1, 2009

I went to my first baby shower this weekend. Wow. It was very sweet, but also kind of overwhelming. It made me think about getting older, and at the same time made me feel like a baby myself. Enough about me though- it was all about the baby’s mama, after all. My lovely friend Serena and her husband are keeping the baby’s sex a surprise, so kept the shower to a gender-neutral theme of green and white. Very pretty and perfect for spring:

a funny photo of the mama-to-be in her party hat

Many congrats to Serena and Isaac- I can’t wait to see the new mini addition!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

