Skip to content

Nightlife at the Academy of Science

March 12, 2009
photo via the Nightlife Flickr Group

I’m sure by this point everyone has heard of San Francisco’s latest It Spot, the Academy of Science, but did you know about their latest endeavor? Tonight, I’m excited to say that I’ll finally get to see what their weekly Nightlife event is all about, which started just a month ago.

My cold hasn’t completely dissipated, but I’m going anyways! With cocktails aplenty and DJs spinning, it should be interesting to experience, well, science in such a new light. Admission is $10 for non-members ( I bought mine online this time, since I learned my lesson last time!) and if you can’t make it tonight, don’t fret- Nightlife will be happening every Thursday until the end of October. Via BentoPop

photo via the Nightlife Flickr Group
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

