Skip to content

Recap: Design San Francisco

February 6, 2009
forgive the poor quality of the camera pics, I wasn’t sure if I was allowed to bring a camera…

the beautiful Galleria, near Portero Hill

I think we had one of our proms here!

gorgeous faux bois fabric (Clarence House I think?) in the Ironies showroom, by far my fave. BTW Ironies is a Berkeley based company, represent 🙂

The chandelier is made of tiny shells, and the bed is made of capiz I believe. Handmade woven shades by Conrad, another local company. Can I live in the showroom please?

Love the composition of this corner… a nice take on the idea of napping under a tree! And I knew the table looked familiar- it’s the winner of the CH+D New Product Design -the Colette Table by LA’s Magni Design

Alrighty, stayed tuned for part 2 & 3, and your weekly HCFM…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

