Skip to content

Happy Catchy Friday Music: Sigur Ros

September 27, 2008

I bought my ticket to see Sigur Ros months ago, did you? Maybe after this risque lil romp you will be persuaded to shell out $60 to see them next week at the Greek Theater in Berkeley:

A lot of cynical thoughts run through my head while watching this- mostly in the vein of ‘If i were a thin and porcelain-skinned Iclandic beauty then I’d run around naked with unkempt hair, too.’ But I’ll take the positive route and say that I cannot wait to hear this song live, along with the rest of their new album. They are amazing to watch, and the Greek Theater should be an amazingly fitting venue to see them….

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

